Skip to content

Alphabet Tag

February 5, 2011
Ch4 tagged me!
And when the sole reader of your blog tags you, you better do the tag…So, here I go!
A
– Available: For what?
– Age: 28. I feel 23.
– Annoyance: People talking loudly on cell phones everywhere
– Animal: Had a parrot once.
B
– Beer: Can’t stand the smell.
– Birthday/Birthplace: Monday. Planet Earth.
– Body part on opposite sex: Hands.
– Best feeling in the world: Being listened to.
– Blind or Deaf: Mostly deaf with head phones plugged in.
– Best weather: Sunny days, breezy evenings.
– Been in Love: Yes.
– Been on stage?: Oh yes! Love it!
– Believe in yourself?: Some days I do, some days I don’t.
– Believe in life on other planets: Can’t be bothered.
– Believe in miracles: Yes.
– Believe in Magic: Yes, I do.
– Believe in God: Yes, in my own way.
– Book: The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath. 

C
– Car: No car. Walk everywhere if I can.
– Candy: That orange shaped orange candy.
– Cocktail: Singapore Sling.
– Color: Red.
– Cried in school: I have cried everywhere.
– Chocolate/Vanilla: None.
– Country to visit: UK’s countryside.
– Character: Peggy Olsen from TV series ‘Mad men’

D
– Day or Night: Night.
– Danced: Hip-hop. Contemporary. Jazz.
– Dance in the rain?:I do not like getting wet in the rain.
– Dating is: imaginary

E
– Eggs: Boiled or French toast.
– Eyes: overused.
– Everyone has: or had a dream.

F
– First crush: a senior at high school.
– First thoughts waking up:Oh no! Is it morning already? i just slept!
– Food: Cheese!
– Fruit: All. I love fruits!

G
– Greatest Fear: Incurable physical pain
– Giver or taker: Both.
– Goals: Never had, hardly will. Not a planner.
– Get along with your parents?: I do if they do not talk about my marriage

H
– Hair Colour: Black
– Height: Fits me well.
– Happy: Some days yes, some days not.
– How do you want to die: listening to music, reading a book.
– Health freak?: A big hypochondriac.
– Hate: has no antonym.

I
– Ice Cream: rarely, honey and fig.
– Instrument: I strum guitar in my head.

J
– Jewelry: Beads.
– Job: Makes me feel guilty once a month.

K
– Kids: None for now.
– Kissing: Never been kissed!
– Kickboxing or karate: None.
– Keep a journal?: Used to. Burnt it.

L
– Love: is all we need.
– Laughed so hard you cried: Innumerable times.
– Love at first sight: Is a flight of fancy. Doesn’t exist. I have a theory about this.

M
– Mooned anyone?: Nope.
– Marriage: No. Extremely scared of commitment.
– Motion sickness?: Never.
– Music: Blues. Rock.
– Movie: Love the big screen.
– Meat: White. Not spicy at all.

N
– Number of Siblings: 1
– Number of Piercings: 2
– Nose: A little big for my face.

O
– One wish: If people can live and let live.
– Obsession: right now, band ‘Queen’.
– Opinion: Yes. On what?

P
– Place you’d like to live: Mumbai
– Pepsi/Coke: No.

Q
– Questionnaires: are introspective.

R
– Reason to cry: Anything. I cry easily.

– Reality T.V.: Never watched it, never will.
– Roll your tongue in a circle: nah! 

S
– Song: current favorite – No one but you by Queen
– Shoe size: 37
– Slept outside: Yes. In childhood. Summer nights and starry skies.
– Seen a dead body? Twice.
– Smoked?: Can’t stand the smell.
– Skinny dipped?: Should learn to dip first.
– Shower daily?: Yea or bucket.
– Sing well?: no 😦
– Sing in the shower?: No.
– Swear?: Not in front of elders.
– Stuffed Animals?: Never had any.
– Single/Group dates: Group. Such a burden to make small talk.
– Strawberries/Blueberries: strawberries.
– Scientists need to invent: a peace inclined DNA.
– Stuck in the middle: in shared autos.
– Song: Any song by Queen will do

T
– Tattoo: It’s ready. Need courage!
– Time for bed: whenever I feel real sleepy.
– Thunderstorms: Scary!
– TV: Mad Men, 30 rock, big bang theory, gossip girl, glee, himym. I watch a lot of TV
– Touch your tongue to your nose: No.
– Teeth: doing well as of now.

U
– Unpredictable: That will be me.
– Us: should not kill the I.

V
– Vegetable you hate: Turnips maybe.
– Vegetable you love: Mostly all if well made.
– Vacation spot: Sea side.
– Valentine’s day: Let the lovers be.

W
– Weakness: Buying books.
– When you grow up: Write for a living.
– Worst feeling: Guilt.
– Wanted to be a model?: Never.
– Where do we go when we die?: Nowhere. We just become something or someone else.
– Worst weather: Overcast, dark days.

X
– X-Rays:Chest. As a part of medical insurance.

Y
– Year it is now: 2011
– Yellow: Not my color at all.

Z
– Zoo animal: Monkeys.
– Zodiac sign: Libra.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2011 5:00 pm

    Awesome

  2. February 17, 2011 8:09 am

    Turnips, definitely!

    Love the template.

Leave a Reply

